Executive Board

Executive Board

Executive Board Directors

National President: Mr  Patrick Brady, Executive Chef.

Vice President: Mr Brendan O'Neill, Executive Chef.

National Membership Officer: Mr Michael Egan, Executive Chef, VHI, Sodexo Ireland.

PR and Marketing Director: Mr Alan Fitzmaurice, Executive Chef, The Glasshouse Hotel, Sligo

Non Executive Directors;

Mr Billy Grimes, Chairperson, North West Region,

Mr Carl Opperman, Chairperson, Leinster Region,

Mr John Clancy,  Special Advisor for Education & Chef Ireland Coordinator.




Our Sponsors